in NoMachine locking down a configuration happens on the server, not on the client. The client will query the server to know which service is available and allowed, based on the server configuration and profile. This offers better security since it is the server that you mainly want to protect.
There are two ways to lock down a configuration:
1. Operating at the server level, by changing the server and node configuration. This will apply to all users connecting to that server.
2. By creating profile rules. This last option is available only with servers tailored for the enterprise and allow to create configurations also on a per-user basis.
Regarding of point 1, you can find here instructions about how to enable or disable device sharing services: