I am wondering what happens to “lost” (resumed) sessions. What I mean by that is I had a KDE session running on display :1024 for many weeks. Then several system problems seemed to occur and I couldn’t resume that session. When the system problems went away and NX Client finally brought up a session to my dismay KDE started over and I was now on display :1034. Is there any way to get back to the :1024 session or it lost forever?
This topic was modified 7 years, 2 months ago by jkrim.